Log in

Our Committee

The UK & Ireland User Group was established in 1998 as an independent, self-funding organisation. All versions of Baan software from Triton to Baan V along with Infor ERP LN are encompassed within the group which has the following principal aims:

  • To hold regular events to educate and share knowledge in specific product areas

  • To hold regular conferences which will provide a forum to meet other users together with Infor and their technology Partners, review the latest developments and share case studies

  • To provide a formal channel for the submission of product enhancement requests to Infor and the ability to influence, simplify and speed the cycle of delivery

Committee

Title

Name / Organisation 

Contact details

Chairman/Events Co-ordinator

Andy Donn - ARC Gateway Ltd

andy@arcgateway.com

Membership Secretary

Eileen Brown - TDK-Lambda UK Spar 

eileen.brown@uk.tdk-lambda.com

Treasurer

Idris Ravat - Ishida Europe Ltd

idris.ravat@ishidaeurope.com

Marketing Co-ordinator

Jennie Tovey - UK NSI

jennifer.tovey@uk-nsi.co.uk

Committee Members

Sandra Partridge - Hadley Industries plc

sandra.partridge@hadleygroup.co.uk

Non Voting Members

Carmel Cassidy-Morris - Infor

carmel.cassidy-morris@infor.com

Martin Wyatt - Infor

martin.wyatt@infor.com

Mercedes Larrea - Infor France

mercedes.larrea@infor.com


Julie Clift-Thompson - Baan LN User Group

julie@baanlnusers.co.uk

We love hearing from our community, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch. 

Telephone: 01202 620700

Email: office@baanlnusers.co.uk

Post: 
User Group Office
P O Box 7713
Poole
BH15 9GP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software