Log in

Our Committee

The UK & Ireland User Group was established in 1998 as an independent, self-funding organisation. All versions of Baan software from Triton to Baan V along with Infor ERP LN are encompassed within the group which has the following principal aims:

  • To hold regular events to educate and share knowledge in specific product areas

  • To hold regular conferences which will provide a forum to meet other users together with Infor and their technology Partners, review the latest developments and share case studies

  • To provide a formal channel for the submission of product enhancement requests to Infor and the ability to influence, simplify and speed the cycle of delivery

Committee Members

Title

Name / Organisation 

Contact details

Chairman
Chris Truin - Weston Aerospace

chris.truin@esterline.com

Deputy Chairman

Eileen Brown - TDK-Lambda UK Ltd 

eileen.brown@uk.tdk-lambda.com

Treasurer

Chris Truin - Weston Aerospace

chris.truin@esterline.com

Membership Secretary (Joint)

Andy Donn - ARC Gateway

andy@arcgateway.com

Idris Ravat - Ishida Europe Ltd

idris.ravat@ishidaeurope.com

Events Coordinator

Andy Donn - ARC Gateway

andy@arcgateway.com

Website/Marketing Coordinator

Jennifer Tovey - Hadley Industries plc

jennifer.tovey@hadleygroup.com

Committee Members

Sandra Partridge - Hadley Industries plc

sandra.partridge@hadleygroup.co.uk


Lorna Reilly - Helical Technology Ltd

lorna.reilly@helical-technology.co.uk

Infor Representatives

Martin Wyatt

martin.wyatt@infor.com

Mercedes Larrea

mercedes.larrea@infor.com

Carmel Cassidy-Morris

carmel.cassidy-morris@infor.com

Administration Office

Julie Clift-Thompson

julie@baanlnusers.co.uk

We love hearing form our community, if you have any questions.. please don't hesitate to get in touch. 

Telephone: 01202 620700

Email: office@baanlnusers.co.uk

Post: 
User Group Office
P O Box 7713
Poole
BH15 9GP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software